Beauty · blog · haul · Uncategorized

My online Make up haul

haulI’m kind of having an obsession with buying stuff online these past few days. Maybe it’s because of the convenience it gives me; I just browse through my favorite online shop, and with just a few clicks the item I  want will be delivered right in front of our doorstep.

Due to the lack of anything fun to do these past few weeks, I had a luxury of time to linger on online shops and so i have collected quite a few cosmetic products that I bought online just this month of May.

First are the items I bought from beautymnl.com

Color Sensational Lasting Lipcolor in shade 235 Warm Me Up

img_1936

Beauty Blender Micro.Mini Sponges, the cutest set of sponge I’ve seen so far 😀

img_1943

Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liner (click here for review of this product)

This one I’ve been looking for for so long.And finally, I found an online store selling it! I got this from Thebbcreamshpph via Shoppee Ph app 😀

img_1922-1

Holika Holika Aqua Petite Jelly in N0. 2 Aqua Neutral

These two KJM cheek/lip tints I bought from Love Truly Yours Ph.

The shades i got are blood shot and bitter sweet magenta
img_1941

Aside from the items i bought, i also had theese freebies! kind of like an incentive for buying from them. How awesome is that? 😀

img_1938

I haven’t used them all but I’m so excited to test them all out and share with you what I think about these products. Will be posting reviews very very soon 😉

One thought on “My online Make up haul

Leave a comment